Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
MS Mass
-
Wed, Feb 7
All-School Mass
-
Fri, Feb 9
Confession
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
HS Mass
-
Wed, Feb 14
All-School Mass
-
Thu, Feb 15
Rosary
-
Fri, Feb 16
Confession
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
MS Mass
-
Wed, Feb 21
All-School Mass
-
Thu, Feb 22
Rosary
-
Fri, Feb 23
Confession
-
Sat, Feb 24