Skip To Main Content

Mass Intentions

Boy in mass praying with rosary

The Church considers Mass the greatest possible prayer of intercession because in the liturgy we experience the perfect offering of Christ to the Father.  It is a longstanding tradition in the Church tht a Priest may be requested to offer a Mass for a specific intention, even when one cannot be physically present at the Mass.

If you would like to have a weekday Mass offered for a special intention, simply fill out the form below and submit it.  Review the Mass Intention Calendar for availability.

The donation is $15 and goes towards the Chapel Fund, which is typically used to purchase permanent items to adorn the chapel and objects to be used in school liturgies and devotions.

If you would like a Mass card sent contact Katie Orbon.

Offer a Mass for Someone

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
HS Mass
-
Tue, Jan 30
Mass intention filled
-
MS Mass
-
Wed, Jan 31
All School Mass
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
HS Mass
-
Tue, Feb 6
MS Mass
-
Wed, Feb 7
All School Mass
-
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
HS Mass
-
Tue, Feb 13
MS Mass
-
Wed, Feb 14
All School Mass
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
MS Mass
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Upcoming Campus Ministry Events

1 2 > showing 1 - 3 of 4 constituents

Gabe Lewis

Campus Minister, Teacher

Catherine Showghi

Teacher, Assistant Campus Minister