Skip To Main Content

Mass Intentions

Required

The Church considers the Mass the greatest possible prayer of intercession because in the liturgy we experience the perfect offering of Christ to the Father. It is a longstanding tradition in the Church that a Priest may be requested to offer a Mass for a specific intention, even when one cannot be physically present at the Mass. 

If you would like to have a weekday mass offered for a special intention, simply fill out the form below and submit it. See calendar below for available masses. You will be notified once your Mass is placed on the calendar.  

The donation is $15 and goes towards the Chapel Fund, which is typically used to purchase permanent items to adorn the chapel and objects to be used in school liturgies and devotions.

Namerequired
First Name
Last Name
Deceased?required
Must contain a date in M/D/YYYY format
Must contain a date in M/D/YYYY format

Payment Information

Provide an email address for the receipt.
Please select a payment typerequired
Billing Addressrequired
Cardholder Namerequired
February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Mass Intention Filled - HS Mass
-
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
HS Mass
-
Tue, Feb 7
MS Mass
-
Wed, Feb 8
All School Mass
-
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
HS Mass
-
Tue, Feb 14
MS Mass
-
Wed, Feb 15
All School Mass
-
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
MS Mass
-
Wed, Feb 22
All School Mass
-
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
HS Mass
-
Tue, Feb 28
MS Mass
-
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4