Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 7
Basketball - JV Female vs. Greenville Home School (Away)
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church
Basketball - MS Female vs. Southside Christian (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
Basketball - MS Male vs. Southside Christian (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
Basketball - JV Male vs. Greenville Home School (Away)
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church
Basketball - Varsity Male vs. Greenville Home School (Away)
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 13
Basketball - JV Female vs. Greer Middle College (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
Basketball - JV Male vs. Greer Middle College (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 23
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 5