Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 5
MS Girls Basketball vs. Saint Mary's School (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
MS Boys Basketball vs. Saint Mary's School (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. High Point Academy (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. High Point Academy (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
Wed, Jan 11
MS Girls Basketball vs. Lead Academy (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
MS Boys Basketball vs. Lead Academy (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
JV Boys Basketball vs. Southside Christian (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Southside Christian (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Southside Christian (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
Sat, Jan 21
Varsity Wrestling - Wade Hampton Tournament (Away)
Wade Hampton High School
JV Girls Basketball vs. Boiling Springs HS
Chapman High School
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 25
MS Girls Basketball vs. Southside Christian (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
MS Boys Basketball vs. Southside Christian (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
Thu, Jan 26
MS Boys Basketball vs. Bob Jones Academy (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
JV Girls Basketball vs. High Point Academy (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
JV Boys Basketball vs. High Point Academy (Home)
St Joseph's Catholic School
Sat, Jan 28