Skip To Main Content

College Rep Visits Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Visit with Belmont Abbey
-
Visit with Wake Forest University
-
Front Office Conference Room
Visit with Wake Forest University
-
Front Office Conference Room
Visit with Wake Forest University
-
Front Office Conference Room
Tue, Sep 28
Visit with Savannah College of Art and Design
-
Front Office Conference Room
Visit with Auburn University
-
Front Office Conference Room
Wed, Sep 29
Visit with Greenville Technical College
-
Front Office Conference Room
Visit with Lynn University
-
Front Office Conference Room
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Visit with George Washington University
-
https://gwu-edu.zoom.us/j/92954739711
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Visit with High Point University
-
Front Office Conference Room
MedEx Information Session
-
Thu, Oct 7
Visit with Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
-
Front Office Conference Room
Visit with Clemson University
-
Front Office Conference Room
Fri, Oct 8
Visit with Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
-
https://northeastern.zoom.us/j/96343943536
Visit with The American University of Paris
-
Front Office Conference Room
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Visit with West Virginia University
-
https://wvu.zoom.us/j/95184402452
Visit with University of Notre Dame
-
https://enrollment.nd.edu/register/SC_SJCS_101121
Visit with Hampden-Sydney College
-
Front Office Conference Room
Tue, Oct 12
Visit with Winthrop University
-
Front Office Conference Room
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Visit with Wofford College
-
Front Office Conference Room
Visit with Elon University
-
Front Office Conference Room
Fri, Oct 15
Visit with University of Rochester
-
Front Office Conference Room
Visit with Presbyterian College
-
Front Office Conference Room
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Visit with Washington College
-
Front Office Conference Room
Thu, Oct 21
Visit with Samford University
-
Front Office Conference Room
Visit with Northeastern University
-
Front Office Conference Room
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Visit with ROTC- Navy
-
Front Office Conference Room
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6