Skip To Main Content

Knights Roundtable

Instituted in the school’s opening year of 1993, The Knights of the Round Table Society seeks to recognize those individuals who have voluntarily gone “above and beyond the call of duty” in their efforts to support St. Joseph’s Catholic School.   This honor, bestowed upon an individual by the Board of Trustees, is not an annual award and has only been given to a select few whose support and involvement have shaped the school and contributed to the success of its mission to form the minds, hearts, and souls of its students in the likeness of Christ.

2010 Chuck Milteer
2007 The Most Reverend Robert J. Baker, STD, Bishop of Charleston 1999-2007
2006 Mike Cassabon
2005 Mary Cotter
2005 Tim Cotter
2005 Bradley Van Name
2002 Steve Francis
2002 Ken Padgett
2000 Patty Aldebol
2000 Rev. Howard L. Coughlin
2000 Tony Dziad
2000 Susan Schafer - Goia/Schafer Advertising
2000 Tony Weddington
1998 Emil P. Kondra
1998 Bob Doherty - Commercial Engraving
1996 Ruby Berry Jones
1996 Barbara McGrath
1996 Joe and Mack Pazdan
1994 John Burgess
1994 Sandra Greaves
1994 Bill Misiaveg - Carolina Holdings
1994 Joseph T. Moon
1993 Basil Victory Advertising
1993 St. Michael's Lutheran Church
1993 T.V.P. Producations, Inc.