Gala Committee Members

We’d like to thank all of our incredibly hard working and dedicated committee members for donating their time and talents to ensure the Gala’s success. Without their support, this evening would not be possible!

2018-19 Gala Committee

Michelle Mullins, Chair
Kiera Egan, Co-Chair
Kevin Meyer, Director of Development
Rachel Neubauer, Assistant Director of Development
Anita Childers, Business Office 
Sharman Armstrong, Graphic Design
Michele Dumit, Volunteer Coordinator
Melanie Calder, Design Team
Susanne Norwood, Design Team
Tara Ann Garret, Live Auction
Shannon Cole, Live Auction
Donna Frank, Silent Auction
Missy McLear, Basket Design
Katie Martin, Basket Design
Jill Murphy, Student Treat Day
Mary Salgado, Prom