Fall Sports Information

Fall Sports – First Day of Tryouts/Practice

Friday, July 28, 2017:
Girls and Boys Cross-Country: 7:30-9:00 A.M.
JV and Varsity Football: 8:00 A.M.-12:00 Noon

Monday, July 31, 2017:
JV and Varsity Volleyball: 1:30-3:30 P.M.
JV and Varsity Girls Tennis 4:00-6:00 P.M.
Boys and Girls Swimming: at Spaulding Farm Pool 7:30-9:30 A.M.

Monday, August 7, 2017:
Middle School Football: 8:00-10:00 A.M.
Middle School Volleyball: 3:30-5:30 P.M.
Girls Golf: at The Preserve at Verdae (Time TBA)

SJCS Fall Coaches

Head Boys Cross-Country Coach: George Carr (gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org)
Head Girls Cross-Country Coach: Marie Kernell (mkernell@sjcatholicschool.org)
Head Varsity Girls Golf Coach: Mark Matlock (mmatlock@sjcatholicschool.org)
Head Varsity Football Coach: Brandon Bennett (bbennett@sjcatholicschool.org)
Head JV Football Coach: Eddie Poole (epoole@sjcatholicschool.org)
Head Middle School Football Coach: Jazz King (jking@sjcatholicschool.org)
Head Varsity Swim Team Coach: Rebecca Van Evera (beckyhve@gmail.com)
Head Varsity Girls Tennis Coach: Linda Sokol (lsokol@sjcatholicschool.org)
Head JV Girls Tennis Coach: Mary Beth Koetters (mkoetters@sjcatholicschool.org)
Head Varsity Volleyball Coach: Jan Carino (jcarino@sjcatholicschool.org)
Head JV Volleyball Coach: Katie Harrell (kharrell@sjcatholicschool.org)