Meet the Campus Ministry Team

lewis_gabe_16-17
Gabe Lewis
Campus Minister

Email: glewis@sjcatholicschool.org
Phone: 234-9009

 


duncan_jonathan_16-17
Reverend Jonathan Duncan

Chaplain

Email: chaplain@sjcatholicschool.org
Phone: 234-9009 ext. 150

 


houmis_michele_16-17
Michele Houmis

Assistant HS Campus Minister, GS Moderator
Email: mhoumis@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


kucinic_frank_16-17


Frank Kucinic

8th & 9th Grade Retreat Assistant

Email: fkucinic@sjcatholicschool.org
Phone: 234-9009, ext. 119

 


benkert_susie_16-17


Susie Benkert

MS Rosary Club

Email: sbenkert@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 



Lynn Connelly

St. Cecilia MS Girls Vocation Club Moderator

Email: lconnelly@sjcatholicschool.org

 


fesler_shawna_16-17


Shawna Fesler

Comadres HS Girls Discipleship Group Moderator

Email: sfesler@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


hudson_bill_16-17


Deacon Bill Hudson

St. Maximilian Kolbe MS Boys Vocation Club Moderator

Email: bhudson@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


orbon_karl_16-17


Karl Orbon

Students for Life Moderator

Email:korbon@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


schroeder_julie_16-17


Julie Schroeder

Kairos Retreat Advisor

Email: jschroeder@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


shapiro_lisa_16-17


Lisa Shapiro

MS Girl Talk Moderator

Email: lshapiro@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


sternberg_james_16-17


James Sternberg

GS Moderator

Email: jsternberg@sjcatholicschool.org