Meet the Academic Team


Steven Jones

Director of the High School

Email: sjones@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 



Wanda Jaraczewski

Director of the Middle School

Email:  wjaraczewski@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


 

Greshan Charlton
Dean of Student Support

Email: gcharlton@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


 

Jennifer Collins
Computer Science Department Chair

Email: jcollins@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 



Kenneth Covington

English Department Chair

Email: kcovington@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


 

Teresa McGrath
Fine Arts Department Chair

Email: tmcgrath@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


 

Jeanne McCoy
Foreign Language Department Chair

Email: jmccoy@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


 

Kevin Stanton
History Department Chair

Email: kstanton@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


 

George Carr
Math Department Chair

Email: gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 



Frank Kucinic
Physical Education Department Chair

Email: fkucinic@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


 

Ryan Koon
Science Department Chair

Email: rkoon@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


 

Karl Orbon
Theology Department Chair

Email: korbon@sjcatholicschool.org