Meet the Academic Team

jones_steven_16-17
Steven Jones

Academic Dean

Email: sjones@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


lashley_viri_16-17

 

Viri Lashley
Dean of Student Academic Support Services

Email: vlashley@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


patton_jennifer_16-17


Jennifer Patton

Computer Science Department Chair

Email: jpatton@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


kriegel_jill_16-17
Jill Kriegel

English Department Chair

Email: jkriegel@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


mcgrath_teresa_16-17

 

Teresa McGrath
Fine Arts Department Chair

Email: tmcgrath@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


mccoy_jeanne_16-17

 

Jeanne McCoy
Foreign Language Department Chair

Email: jmccoy@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


stanton_kevin_16-17

 

Kevin Stanton
History Department Chair

Email: kstanton@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


carr_george_16-17

 

George Carr
Math Department Chair

Email: gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


kucinic_frank_16-17


Frank Kucinic

Physical Education Department Chair

Email: fkucinic@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


mclucas_joanna_16-17

 

Joanna McLucas
Science Department Chair

Email: jmclucas@sjcatholicschool.org

 

 


orbon_karl_16-17

 

Karl Orbon
Theology Department Chair

Email: korbon@sjcatholicschool.org