Yearbook Staff named National Program of Excellence

The SJCS Yearbook Staff has been awarded the Josten’s National Program of Excellence!

The is the first time our school has ever won this prestigious award. Only 414 schools in the 18,000+ that Josten’s represents received the award for this school year. “I am very proud of my students who made this happen!” said Jennifer Collins, Yearbook moderator and Computer Science teacher.
Congratulations to Lizzie Latham, Helen Kopscik, Alyssa Moore, Sarah Grace Calder, Christopher Sherlock and Derek Sheldon, and (not pictured) AJ Minerva for your excellence work!